HAE
Heure Avancée de l'Est
GMT -4

Time Difference

is 1 hour ahead of Heure Avancée de l'Est
6:30 am06:30 in Santiago, Brazil is 5:30 am05:30 in HAE

Santiago to HAE call time
Best time for a conference call or a meeting is between 9am-6pm in Santiago which corresponds to 8am-5pm in HAE

6:30 am06:30 (Santiago, Brazil). Offset UTC -3:00 hours
5:30 am05:30 Heure Avancée de l'Est (HAE). Offset UTC -4:00 hours

6:30 am06:30 Santiago, Brazil / 5:30 am05:30 HAE

Santiago, Brazil HAE
12am (midnight) 11pm
1am 12am (midnight)
2am 1am
3am 2am
4am 3am
5am 4am
6am 5am
7am 6am
8am 7am
9am 8am
10am 9am
11am 10am
12pm (noon) 11am
1pm 12pm (noon)
2pm 1pm
3pm 2pm
4pm 3pm
5pm 4pm
6pm 5pm
7pm 6pm
8pm 7pm
9pm 8pm
10pm 9pm
11pm 10pm
0:00 23:00
1:00 0:00
2:00 1:00
3:00 2:00
4:00 3:00
5:00 4:00
6:00 5:00
7:00 6:00
8:00 7:00
9:00 8:00
10:00 9:00
11:00 10:00
12:00 11:00
13:00 12:00
14:00 13:00
15:00 14:00
16:00 15:00
17:00 16:00
18:00 17:00
19:00 18:00
20:00 19:00
21:00 20:00
22:00 21:00
23:00 22:00

Santiago Information

Time Zone

Abbreviation / Name
-03 -
UTC / GMT Offset
-3:00 hours during , currently in use.

Santiago Facts

Country
Brazil
Alternative Names
Sant'jago, Santiago do Boqueirao, Santiago do Boqueirão, Сантьяго
Population
46,611
Currency
Real (BRL)
Geographic Coordinates
29° 11' S Latitude / 54° 52' W Longitude
International Dialing Code
+55