BST
Bangladesh Standard Time
GMT +6
Tanzania
EAT

Time Difference

Bangladesh Standard Time is 3 hours ahead of EAT (Eastern Africa Time)
12:00 am00:00 in BST is 9:00 pm21:00 in Hedaru, Tanzania

BST to Hedaru call time
Best time for a conference call or a meeting is between 11am-6pm in BST which corresponds to 8am-3pm in Hedaru

12:00 am00:00 Bangladesh Standard Time (BST). Offset UTC +6:00 hours
9:00 pm21:00 EAT (Eastern Africa Time) (Hedaru, Tanzania). Offset UTC +3:00 hours

12:00 am00:00 BST / 9:00 pm21:00 Hedaru, Tanzania

BST Hedaru, Tanzania
12am (midnight) 9pm
1am 10pm
2am 11pm
3am 12am (midnight)
4am 1am
5am 2am
6am 3am
7am 4am
8am 5am
9am 6am
10am 7am
11am 8am
12pm (noon) 9am
1pm 10am
2pm 11am
3pm 12pm (noon)
4pm 1pm
5pm 2pm
6pm 3pm
7pm 4pm
8pm 5pm
9pm 6pm
10pm 7pm
11pm 8pm
0:00 21:00
1:00 22:00
2:00 23:00
3:00 0:00
4:00 1:00
5:00 2:00
6:00 3:00
7:00 4:00
8:00 5:00
9:00 6:00
10:00 7:00
11:00 8:00
12:00 9:00
13:00 10:00
14:00 11:00
15:00 12:00
16:00 13:00
17:00 14:00
18:00 15:00
19:00 16:00
20:00 17:00
21:00 18:00
22:00 19:00
23:00 20:00

Bangladesh Standard Time

Offset: BST is 6 hours ahead Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) and is used in Asia

BST representations, usage and related time zones

W3C/ISO-8601: International standard covering representation and exchange of dates and time-related data
  • +06 - basic short
  • +0600 - basic
  • +06:00 - extended
Email/RFC-2822: Internet Message Format Date Standard, typically used for timestamps in email headers
  • +0600 - sign character (+) followed by a four digit time providing hours (06) and minutes (00) of the offset. Indicates six hour and zero minutes time differences to the east of the zero meridian.
Military/NATO: Used by the U.S. military, Chinese military and others
  • Foxtrot - Military abbreviation for BST
  • F - short form of 'Foxtrot'
BST Abbreviation: Several time zones share BST abbreviation and it could refer to these time zones
  • British Summer Time - UTC +1
  • Bangladesh Standard Time - UTC +6
  • Bougainville Standard Time - UTC +11
  • Brasilia Standard Time - UTC -3
Time zones with the GMT +6 offset:
  • ALMT - Alma-Ata Time
  • BST - Bangladesh Standard Time
  • BDT - Bangladesh Time
  • BTT - Bhutan Time
  • F - Foxtrot Time Zone
  • IOT - Indian Chagos Time
  • KGT - Kyrgyzstan Time
  • OMST - Omsk Standard Time
  • QYZT - Qyzylorda Time
  • XJT - Xinjiang Time
  • YEKST - Yekaterinburg Summer Time

Hedaru Information

Time Zone

Abbreviation / Name
EAT - Eastern Africa Time
UTC / GMT Offset
+3:00 hours during Eastern Africa Time, currently in use.

Hedaru Facts

Country
Tanzania
Population
20,231
Currency
Shilling (TZS)
Geographic Coordinates
4° 30' S Latitude / 37° 53' E Longitude
International Dialing Code
+255