CST (China Standard Time)
GMT +8
CLT
Chile Standard Time
GMT -4

Time Difference

CST (China Standard Time) is 12 hours ahead of Chile Standard Time
6:00 am06:00 in Chujiang, China is 6:00 pm18:00 in CLT

Chujiang to CLT call time
Best time for a conference call or a meeting is between 7pm-9pm in Chujiang which corresponds to 7am-9am in CLT

6:00 am06:00 CST (China Standard Time) (Chujiang, China). Offset UTC +8:00 hours
6:00 pm18:00 Chile Standard Time (CLT). Offset UTC -4:00 hours

6:00 am06:00 Chujiang, China / 6:00 pm18:00 CLT

Chujiang, China CLT
12am (midnight) 12pm (noon)
1am 1pm
2am 2pm
3am 3pm
4am 4pm
5am 5pm
6am 6pm
7am 7pm
8am 8pm
9am 9pm
10am 10pm
11am 11pm
12pm (noon) 12am (midnight)
1pm 1am
2pm 2am
3pm 3am
4pm 4am
5pm 5am
6pm 6am
7pm 7am
8pm 8am
9pm 9am
10pm 10am
11pm 11am
0:00 12:00
1:00 13:00
2:00 14:00
3:00 15:00
4:00 16:00
5:00 17:00
6:00 18:00
7:00 19:00
8:00 20:00
9:00 21:00
10:00 22:00
11:00 23:00
12:00 0:00
13:00 1:00
14:00 2:00
15:00 3:00
16:00 4:00
17:00 5:00
18:00 6:00
19:00 7:00
20:00 8:00
21:00 9:00
22:00 10:00
23:00 11:00

Chujiang Information

Time Zone

Abbreviation / Name
CST - China Standard Time
UTC / GMT Offset
+8:00 hours during China Standard Time, currently in use.

Chujiang Facts

Country
China
Alternative Names
Chujiang, Chujiang Zhen, Shih-men, Shih-men-hsien, Shimen, Shimen Xian, chu jiang, chu jiang zhen, shi men, shi men xian, 楚江, 楚江镇, 石门, 石门县
Currency
Yuan Renminbi (CNY)
Geographic Coordinates
29° 34' N Latitude / 111° 21' E Longitude
International Dialing Code
+86