AST (Atlantic Standard Time)
GMT -4
AHDT
Alaska-Hawaii Daylight Time
GMT -9

Time Difference

AST (Atlantic Standard Time) is 5 hours ahead of Alaska-Hawaii Daylight Time
7:00 pm19:00 in Santiago de los Caballeros, Dominican Republic is 2:00 pm14:00 in AHDT

Santiago de los Caballeros to AHDT call time
Best time for a conference call or a meeting is between 1pm-6pm in Santiago de los Caballeros which corresponds to 8am-1pm in AHDT

7:00 pm19:00 AST (Atlantic Standard Time) (Santiago de los Caballeros, Dominican Republic). Offset UTC -4:00 hours
2:00 pm14:00 Alaska-Hawaii Daylight Time (AHDT). Offset UTC -9:00 hours

7:00 pm19:00 Santiago de los Caballeros, Dominican Republic / 2:00 pm14:00 AHDT

Santiago de los Caballeros, Dominican Republic AHDT
12am (midnight) 7pm
1am 8pm
2am 9pm
3am 10pm
4am 11pm
5am 12am (midnight)
6am 1am
7am 2am
8am 3am
9am 4am
10am 5am
11am 6am
12pm (noon) 7am
1pm 8am
2pm 9am
3pm 10am
4pm 11am
5pm 12pm (noon)
6pm 1pm
7pm 2pm
8pm 3pm
9pm 4pm
10pm 5pm
11pm 6pm
0:00 19:00
1:00 20:00
2:00 21:00
3:00 22:00
4:00 23:00
5:00 0:00
6:00 1:00
7:00 2:00
8:00 3:00
9:00 4:00
10:00 5:00
11:00 6:00
12:00 7:00
13:00 8:00
14:00 9:00
15:00 10:00
16:00 11:00
17:00 12:00
18:00 13:00
19:00 14:00
20:00 15:00
21:00 16:00
22:00 17:00
23:00 18:00

Santiago de los Caballeros Information

Time Zone

Abbreviation / Name
AST - Atlantic Standard Time
UTC / GMT Offset
-4:00 hours during Atlantic Standard Time, currently in use.

Santiago de los Caballeros Facts

Country
Dominican Republic
Alternative Names
STI, Sant'jago-de-los-Kabal'eros, Sant'jago-de-los-Trejnta-Kabal'eros, Santiago, Santiago de los Caballeros, Santiago de los Kampagieros, Santjago de los Kabaljerosas, santiagodeloseukabayeloseu, sheng de ya ge, Σαντιάγο δε λος Καμπαγιέρος, Сантьяго-де-лос-Кабальерос, Сантьяго-де-лос-Трейнта-Кабальерос, Сантьяго-де-лос-Трейнта-Кабальєрос, סנטיאגו דה לוס קביירוס, سانتیاغو دے لوس کابائیروس, サンティアゴ・デ・ロス・カバリェロス, 聖地牙哥, 산티아고데로스카바예로스
Population
1,200,000
Currency
Peso (DOP)
Geographic Coordinates
19° 27' N Latitude / 70° 41' W Longitude