EET (Eastern European Time)
GMT +2
IRST
Iran Standard Time
GMT +3:30

Time Difference

EET (Eastern European Time) is 1 hours and 30 minutes behind of Iran Standard Time
12:30 pm12:30 in Cairo, Egypt is 2:00 pm14:00 in IRST

Cairo to IRST call time
Best time for a conference call or a meeting is between 8am-4:30pm in Cairo which corresponds to 9:30am-6pm in IRST

12:30 pm12:30 EET (Eastern European Time) (Cairo, Egypt). Offset UTC +2:00 hours
2:00 pm14:00 Iran Standard Time (IRST). Offset UTC +3:30 hours

12:30 pm12:30 Cairo, Egypt / 2:00 pm14:00 IRST

Cairo, Egypt IRST
12am (midnight) 1:30 am
1am 2:30 am
2am 3:30 am
3am 4:30 am
4am 5:30 am
5am 6:30 am
6am 7:30 am
7am 8:30 am
8am 9:30 am
9am 10:30 am
10am 11:30 am
11am 12:30 pm
12pm (noon) 1:30 pm
1pm 2:30 pm
2pm 3:30 pm
3pm 4:30 pm
4pm 5:30 pm
5pm 6:30 pm
6pm 7:30 pm
7pm 8:30 pm
8pm 9:30 pm
9pm 10:30 pm
10pm 11:30 pm
11pm 12:30 am
0:00 1:30
1:00 2:30
2:00 3:30
3:00 4:30
4:00 5:30
5:00 6:30
6:00 7:30
7:00 8:30
8:00 9:30
9:00 10:30
10:00 11:30
11:00 12:30
12:00 13:30
13:00 14:30
14:00 15:30
15:00 16:30
16:00 17:30
17:00 18:30
18:00 19:30
19:00 20:30
20:00 21:30
21:00 22:30
22:00 23:30
23:00 0:30

Cairo Information

Time Zone

Abbreviation / Name
EET - Eastern European Time
UTC / GMT Offset
+2:00 hours during Eastern European Time, currently in use.

Cairo Facts

Country
Egypt
Alternative Names
Al Qahirah, Al Qāhirah, CAI, Caire, Cairo, Cairo - alqahrt, Cairo - القاهرة, Cairu, Cairus, Caïro, El Caire, El Cairo, El Kahira, El Kahirah, El-Qahira, El-Qâhira, Il Cairo, Kaherah, Kahira, Kahirae, Kahire, Kahirä, Kair, Kaira, Kairas, Kairo, Kairó, Kajro, Kayro, Kaíró, Kaïro, Káhira, Le Caire, Lo Cayiro, Lungsod ng Cairo, Masr, Misr, Qahirə, alqahrt, kai luo, kailo, kairo, kayaro, keyro, khiro, qahrh, qhyr, Ël Cairo, Ël Càiro, Κάιρο, Каир, Каиро, Кайро, Каїр, קהיר, القاهرة, قاهره, قاھىرە, قاہرہ, কায়রো, கெய்ரோ, ไคโร, ཁ་ཡི་རོ, ქაირო, ካይሮ, カイロ, 开罗, 카이로
Population
7,734,614
Currency
Pound (EGP)
Geographic Coordinates
30° 03' N Latitude / 31° 14' E Longitude
International Dialing Code
+20