CET (Central European Time)
GMT +1
PST (Pacific Standard Time)
GMT -8
EST (Eastern Standard Time)
GMT -5

Time Difference

CET (Central European Time) is 9 hours ahead of PST (Pacific Standard Time) and 6 hours ahead of EST (Eastern Standard Time) and 7 hours behind of
6:00 pm18:00 in Berlin, Germany is 9:00 am09:00 in San Francisco, CA, USA and is 12:00 pm12:00 in New York City, NY, USA and is 1:00 am01:00 in Singapore, Singapore

Berlin to San Francisco call time
Best time for a conference call or a meeting is between 5pm-7pm in Berlin which corresponds to 8am-10am in San Francisco
Berlin to New York City call time
Best time for a conference call or a meeting is between 2pm-6pm in Berlin which corresponds to 8am-12pm in New York City
Berlin to Singapore call time
Best time for a conference call or a meeting is between 8am-11am in Berlin which corresponds to 3pm-6pm in Singapore

6:00 pm18:00 CET (Central European Time) (Berlin, Germany). Offset UTC +1:00 hour
9:00 am09:00 PST (Pacific Standard Time) (San Francisco, CA, USA). Offset UTC -8:00 hours
12:00 pm12:00 EST (Eastern Standard Time) (New York City, NY, USA). Offset UTC -5:00 hours
1:00 am01:00 (Singapore, Singapore). Offset UTC +8:00 hours

6:00 pm18:00 Berlin, Germany / 9:00 am09:00 San Francisco, CA, USA / 12:00 pm12:00 New York City, NY, USA / 1:00 am01:00 Singapore, Singapore

Berlin, Germany San Francisco, CA, USA New York City, NY, USA Singapore, Singapore
12am (midnight) 3pm 6pm 7am
1am 4pm 7pm 8am
2am 5pm 8pm 9am
3am 6pm 9pm 10am
4am 7pm 10pm 11am
5am 8pm 11pm 12pm (noon)
6am 9pm 12am (midnight) 1pm
7am 10pm 1am 2pm
8am 11pm 2am 3pm
9am 12am (midnight) 3am 4pm
10am 1am 4am 5pm
11am 2am 5am 6pm
12pm (noon) 3am 6am 7pm
1pm 4am 7am 8pm
2pm 5am 8am 9pm
3pm 6am 9am 10pm
4pm 7am 10am 11pm
5pm 8am 11am 12am (midnight)
6pm 9am 12pm (noon) 1am
7pm 10am 1pm 2am
8pm 11am 2pm 3am
9pm 12pm (noon) 3pm 4am
10pm 1pm 4pm 5am
11pm 2pm 5pm 6am
0:00 15:00 18:00 7:00
1:00 16:00 19:00 8:00
2:00 17:00 20:00 9:00
3:00 18:00 21:00 10:00
4:00 19:00 22:00 11:00
5:00 20:00 23:00 12:00
6:00 21:00 0:00 13:00
7:00 22:00 1:00 14:00
8:00 23:00 2:00 15:00
9:00 0:00 3:00 16:00
10:00 1:00 4:00 17:00
11:00 2:00 5:00 18:00
12:00 3:00 6:00 19:00
13:00 4:00 7:00 20:00
14:00 5:00 8:00 21:00
15:00 6:00 9:00 22:00
16:00 7:00 10:00 23:00
17:00 8:00 11:00 0:00
18:00 9:00 12:00 1:00
19:00 10:00 13:00 2:00
20:00 11:00 14:00 3:00
21:00 12:00 15:00 4:00
22:00 13:00 16:00 5:00
23:00 14:00 17:00 6:00

Berlin Information

Time Zone

Abbreviation / Name
CET - Central European Time
CEST - Central European Summer Time
UTC / GMT Offset
+1:00 hour during Central European Time, currently in use.
+2:00 hours during Central European Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time Change
+1:00 hour - DST is NOT in use
Daylight Saving Time Starts
October 25 at 02:00 local time. DST starts annually on the same date and time.. Clocks are turned 1 hour forward. Also called Spring Forward or Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time Ends
March 28 at 01:59 local time. DST ends annually on the same date and time.. Clocks are turned 1 hour backward. Also called Fall Back or switch to Winter Time.

Berlin Facts

Country
Germany
Alternative Names
BER, Beirlin, Beirlín, Berleno, Berlien, Berliin, Berliini, Berlijn, Berlim, Berlin, Berline, Berlini, Berlino, Berlyn, Berlynas, Berlëno, Berlín, Berlîn, Berlīne, Berolino, Berolinum, Birlinu, Bèrlîn, Estat de Berlin, Estat de Berlín, bai lin, barlina, beleullin, berlini, berurin, bexrlin, brlyn, perlin, Βερολίνο, Берлин, Берлін, Бэрлін, Բերլին, בערלין, ברלין, برلين, برلین, بېرلىن, ܒܪܠܝܢ, बर्लिन, বার্লিন, பெர்லின், เบอร์ลิน, ბერლინი, ベルリン, 柏林, 베를린
Population
3,426,354
Currency
Euro (EUR)
Geographic Coordinates
52° 31' N Latitude / 13° 24' E Longitude
International Dialing Code
+49

San Francisco Information

Time Zone

Abbreviation / Name
PST - Pacific Standard Time
PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
UTC / GMT Offset
-8:00 hours during Pacific Standard Time, currently in use.
-7:00 hours during Pacific Daylight Time.
Daylight Saving Time Change
+1:00 hour - DST is NOT in use
Daylight Saving Time Starts
November 1 at 01:00 local time. DST starts annually on the same date and time.. Clocks are turned 1 hour forward. Also called Spring Forward or Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time Ends
March 14 at 01:59 local time. DST ends annually on the same date and time.. Clocks are turned 1 hour backward. Also called Fall Back or switch to Winter Time.

San Francisco Facts

Country
USA
State
California
Alternative Names
Franciscopolis, Frisco, Kapalakiko, Khiu-kim-san, Khiu-kîm-sân, Lungsod ng San Francisco, New Albion, SF, SFO, San Francisco, San Franciscu, San Francisko, San Fransisco, San Fransiskas, San Fransisko, San Frantzisko, San Phransisko, San-Francisko, San-Francyska, San-Fransisko, Sanfrancisko, Sao Francisco, São Francisco, Yerba Buena, can pirancisko, jiu jin shan, saenpeulan, saenpeulansiseuko, saina pharansisako, saina phransisko, san f ran si s ko, san fan shi, san fransskw, san fransyskw, san fransyskۆ, san phransisko, sana phransisako ka'unti, sana phransisko, sanfuranshisuko, sena phransisko, sn prnsysqw, syana phransisko, Σαν Φρανσίσκο, Сан Франсиско, Сан Франциско, Сан-Франциско, Сан-Францыска, Сан-Франціско, Սան Ֆրանցիսկո, סאן פראנציסקא, סן פרנסיסקו, سان فرانسسکو, سان فرانسيسكو, سان فرانسیسکو, سان فرانسیسکۆ, सॅन फ्रान्सिस्को, सैन फ्रांसिस्को, स्यान फ्रान्सिस्को, সান ফ্রান্সিসকো কাউন্টি, সান ফ্রান্সিস্কো, ਸੈਨ ਫਰਾਂਸਿਸਕੋ, சான் பிரான்சிஸ்கோ, శాన్ ఫ్రాన్సిస్కో, സാൻ ഫ്രാൻസിസ്കോ, සැන් ෆ්‍රැන්සිස්කෝ, ซานฟรานซิสโก, སན་ཧྥུ་རན་སིས་ཁོ, ဆန်ဖရန်စစ္စကိုမြို့, სან-ფრანცისკო, サンフランシスコ, 三藩市, 旧金山, 舊金山, 샌프란, 샌프란시스코
Population
864,816
Currency
Dollar (USD)
Geographic Coordinates
37° 46' N Latitude / 122° 25' W Longitude
International Dialing Code
+1

New York City Information

Time Zone

Abbreviation / Name
EST - Eastern Standard Time
EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
UTC / GMT Offset
-5:00 hours during Eastern Standard Time, currently in use.
-4:00 hours during Eastern Daylight Time.
Daylight Saving Time Change
+1:00 hour - DST is NOT in use
Daylight Saving Time Starts
November 1 at 01:00 local time. DST starts annually on the same date and time.. Clocks are turned 1 hour forward. Also called Spring Forward or Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time Ends
March 14 at 01:59 local time. DST ends annually on the same date and time.. Clocks are turned 1 hour backward. Also called Fall Back or switch to Winter Time.

New York City Facts

Country
USA
State
New York
Alternative Names
Aebura, Bandar Raya New York, Big Apple, Cathair Nua-Eabhrac, City of New York, Eabhraig Nuadh, Efrog Newydd, Evrek Nowydh, Ga-no-no, Kanon:no, Kanono, Kanón:no, Kota New York, Lungsod ng New York, N'ju-Jork, NY, NYC, Nea Yorke, Nei Yarrick Schtadt, Neu Amsterdam, Neu Jorck, New Amsterdam, New Orange, New Yorc, New York, New York City, New York Stad, New York borg, New York kenti, New York-borg, New Yorke, New Yorku, Niujorkas, Nju Jork, Njujork, Nouvelle Yorck, Nouvieau York, Nov-Jorko, Nova Amsterda, Nova Iorque, Nova York, Nova-York, Novjorko, Novum Eboracum, Nowy Jork, Nua-Eabhrac, Nueva York, Nujorka, Nyja Jorvik, Nyu York Shehiri, Nòva York, Nýja Jórvík, Thanh pho New York, The Big Apple, Thành phố New York, York Berri, manhattan, n'yuyorka, ni'u iyarka siti, niu yue, niu yue shi, niyuyark nakaram, nkhr niwyxrk, nyuyog, nyuyog si, nyuyoku, nyw ywrq, nywywrk, Ņujorka, Νέα Υόρκη, Њу Јорк, Њујорк, Нью-Ёрк, Нью-Йорк, Ню Йорк, ניו יארק, ניו יורק, ניו־יאָרק, نيويورك, نیویارک شہر, نیویورک, न्यूयॉर्क, নিউ ইয়র্ক সিটি, நியூயார்க் நகரம், นครนิวยอร์ก, ნიუ-იორკი, ニューヨーク, マンハッタン, 紐約市, 纽约, 뉴욕, 뉴욕 시
Population
8,175,133
Currency
Dollar (USD)
Geographic Coordinates
40° 42' N Latitude / 74° 00' W Longitude
International Dialing Code
+1

Singapore Information

Time Zone

Abbreviation / Name
+08 -
UTC / GMT Offset
+8:00 hours during , currently in use.

Singapore Facts

Country
Singapore
Alternative Names
SIN, Sin-ka-po, Singapore, Singapore City, Singapour, Singapur, Singapura, Sinkapoure, Sîn-kâ-po, Tumasik, cinkappur, prathes singkhpor, shingaporu, sigapura, sing-gapol, sing-gapoleu, singapura, singkh por, sngapwr, snghafwrt, syngpwr, xin jia po, xing jia po, Σιγκαπούρη, Сингапур, Сінгапур, סינגפור, سنغافورة, سنگاپور, सिंगापुर, सिंगापूर, ਸਿੰਗਾਪੁਰ, சிங்கப்பூர், ประเทศสิงคโปร์, สิงค์โปร, ປະເທດສງກະໂປ, ປະເທດສິງກະໂປ, စငကာပနငင, စင်ကာပူနိုင်ငံ, សងហបរ, សិង្ហបុរី, シンガポール, 新加坡, 星架坡, 싱가포르, 싱가폴
Population
3,547,809
Currency
Dollar (SGD)
Geographic Coordinates
1° 17' N Latitude / 103° 51' E Longitude
International Dialing Code
+65