CST (Central Standard Time)
GMT -6
CLT
Chile Standard Time
GMT -4

Time Difference

CST (Central Standard Time) is 2 hours behind of Chile Standard Time
5:00 am05:00 in El Chal, Guatemala is 7:00 am07:00 in CLT

El Chal to CLT call time
Best time for a conference call or a meeting is between 8am-4pm in El Chal which corresponds to 10am-6pm in CLT

5:00 am05:00 CST (Central Standard Time) (El Chal, Guatemala). Offset UTC -6:00 hours
7:00 am07:00 Chile Standard Time (CLT). Offset UTC -4:00 hours

5:00 am05:00 El Chal, Guatemala / 7:00 am07:00 CLT

El Chal, Guatemala CLT
12am (midnight) 2am
1am 3am
2am 4am
3am 5am
4am 6am
5am 7am
6am 8am
7am 9am
8am 10am
9am 11am
10am 12pm (noon)
11am 1pm
12pm (noon) 2pm
1pm 3pm
2pm 4pm
3pm 5pm
4pm 6pm
5pm 7pm
6pm 8pm
7pm 9pm
8pm 10pm
9pm 11pm
10pm 12am (midnight)
11pm 1am
0:00 2:00
1:00 3:00
2:00 4:00
3:00 5:00
4:00 6:00
5:00 7:00
6:00 8:00
7:00 9:00
8:00 10:00
9:00 11:00
10:00 12:00
11:00 13:00
12:00 14:00
13:00 15:00
14:00 16:00
15:00 17:00
16:00 18:00
17:00 19:00
18:00 20:00
19:00 21:00
20:00 22:00
21:00 23:00
22:00 0:00
23:00 1:00

El Chal Information

Time Zone

Abbreviation / Name
CST - Central Standard Time
UTC / GMT Offset
-6:00 hours during Central Standard Time, currently in use.

El Chal Facts

Country
Guatemala
Alternative Names
El Chal
Currency
Quetzal (GTQ)
Geographic Coordinates
16° 38' N Latitude / 89° 39' W Longitude
International Dialing Code
+502