Australian Central Daylight Time
GMT +10:30

Time Difference

KT (Kyrgyzstan Time) is 4 hours and 30 minutes behind Australian Central Daylight Time
3:00 pm15:00 in Osh, Kyrgyzstan is 7:30 pm19:30 in ACDT

Osh to ACDT call time
Best time for a conference call or a meeting is between 8am-1:30pm in Osh which corresponds to 12:30pm-6pm in ACDT

3:00 pm15:00 KT (Kyrgyzstan Time) (Osh, Kyrgyzstan). Offset UTC +6:00 hours
7:30 pm19:30 Australian Central Daylight Time (ACDT). Offset UTC +10:30 hours

3:00 pm15:00 Osh, Kyrgyzstan / 7:30 pm19:30 ACDT

Osh, Kyrgyzstan ACDT
12am (midnight) 4:30 am
1am 5:30 am
2am 6:30 am
3am 7:30 am
4am 8:30 am
5am 9:30 am
6am 10:30 am
7am 11:30 am
8am 12:30 pm
9am 1:30 pm
10am 2:30 pm
11am 3:30 pm
12pm (noon) 4:30 pm
1pm 5:30 pm
2pm 6:30 pm
3pm 7:30 pm
4pm 8:30 pm
5pm 9:30 pm
6pm 10:30 pm
7pm 11:30 pm
8pm 12:30 am
9pm 1:30 am
10pm 2:30 am
11pm 3:30 am
0:00 4:30
1:00 5:30
2:00 6:30
3:00 7:30
4:00 8:30
5:00 9:30
6:00 10:30
7:00 11:30
8:00 12:30
9:00 13:30
10:00 14:30
11:00 15:30
12:00 16:30
13:00 17:30
14:00 18:30
15:00 19:30
16:00 20:30
17:00 21:30
18:00 22:30
19:00 23:30
20:00 0:30
21:00 1:30
22:00 2:30
23:00 3:30

Osh Information

Time Zone

Abbreviation / Name
KT - Kyrgyzstan Time
KGT - Kyrgyzstan Time
UTC / GMT Offset
+6:00 hours during Kyrgyzstan Time, currently in use.
+6:00 hours during Kyrgyzstan Time.
Daylight Saving Time Change
0:00 hours - DST is NOT in use
Daylight Saving Time Starts
Also called Spring Forward or Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time Ends
Also called Fall Back or switch to Winter Time.

Osh Facts

Alternative Names
O'sh, OSS, Och, Oix, Os, Osa, Osas, Osch, Osh, Osj, Osz, Ox, Oŝ, Oş, Oš, Oša, Ošas, Oʻsh, ao shen, awsh, osa, oshi, osi, xxch, Ош, אוש, أوش, اوش, ओश, ออช, ოში, オシ, 奧什, 오시
Som (KGS)
Geographic Coordinates
40° 31' N Latitude / 72° 47' E Longitude
International Dialing Code

Australian Central Daylight Time

Offset: ACDT is 10 hours and 30 minutes ahead Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) and is used in Australia

Countries: It is used in following countries: Australia

Principal Cities: The largest city in the ACDT timezone is Adelaide from Australia with population about 1.225 million people. Other major cities in the area are Adelaide Hills, Mount Gambier, Morphett Vale, Prospect

ACDT Time Zone Geo Map
ACDT timezone map

Daylight Saving: Australian Central Daylight Time (ACDT) is a daylight saving/summer timezone, however during winter some places switch clocks for one hour back and observe Australian Central Standard Time (ACST).

Daylight saving time clock moves forward for one hour from 2am to 3amStart: Australian Central Daylight Time (ACDT) started on Sunday, October 3, 2021 at 2:00 am local time and clocks were set one hour forward to Sunday, October 3, 2021, 3:00 am. Daylight saving starts annually the on first Sunday of October

Daylight saving time clock moves back for one hour from 3am to 2amEnd: Australian Central Daylight Time (ACDT) ends on Sunday, April 3, 2022 at 3:00 am local time and clocks are set one hour back to Sunday, April 3, 2022, 2:00 am local standard time instead. Daylight saving ends annually the on first Sunday of April

ACDT representations, usage and related time zones

W3C/ISO-8601: International standard covering representation and exchange of dates and time-related data
  • +1030 - basic
  • +10:30 - extended
Email/RFC-2822: Internet Message Format Date Standard, typically used for timestamps in email headers
  • +1030 - sign character (+) followed by a four digit time providing hours (10) and minutes (30) of the offset. Indicates ten hour and thirty minutes time differences to the east of the zero meridian.
IANA/Olson: Reflects ACDT time zone boundaries defined by political bodies, primarily intended for use with computer programs and operating systems
  • Australia/Adelaide
  • Australia/Broken_Hill
  • Australia/South
  • Australia/Yancowinna
Time zones with the GMT +10:30 offset:
  • ACDT - Australian Central Daylight Time
  • LHST - Lord Howe Standard Time