Louisiana, USA
Australian Central Standard Time
GMT +9:30

Time Difference

CDT (Central Daylight Time) is 14 hours and 30 minutes behind Australian Central Standard Time
1:00 pm13:00 in Monroe, LA, USA is 3:30 am03:30 in ACST

Monroe to ACST call time
Best time for a conference call or a meeting is between 5:30am-7:30am in Monroe which corresponds to 8pm-10pm in ACST

1:00 pm13:00 CDT (Central Daylight Time) (Monroe, LA, USA). Offset UTC -5:00 hours
3:30 am03:30 Australian Central Standard Time (ACST). Offset UTC +9:30 hours

1:00 pm13:00 Monroe, LA, USA / 3:30 am03:30 ACST

Monroe, LA, USA ACST
12am (midnight) 2:30 pm
1am 3:30 pm
2am 4:30 pm
3am 5:30 pm
4am 6:30 pm
5am 7:30 pm
6am 8:30 pm
7am 9:30 pm
8am 10:30 pm
9am 11:30 pm
10am 12:30 am
11am 1:30 am
12pm (noon) 2:30 am
1pm 3:30 am
2pm 4:30 am
3pm 5:30 am
4pm 6:30 am
5pm 7:30 am
6pm 8:30 am
7pm 9:30 am
8pm 10:30 am
9pm 11:30 am
10pm 12:30 pm
11pm 1:30 pm
0:00 14:30
1:00 15:30
2:00 16:30
3:00 17:30
4:00 18:30
5:00 19:30
6:00 20:30
7:00 21:30
8:00 22:30
9:00 23:30
10:00 0:30
11:00 1:30
12:00 2:30
13:00 3:30
14:00 4:30
15:00 5:30
16:00 6:30
17:00 7:30
18:00 8:30
19:00 9:30
20:00 10:30
21:00 11:30
22:00 12:30
23:00 13:30

Monroe Information

Time Zone

Abbreviation / Name
CDT - Central Daylight Time
UTC / GMT Offset
-5:00 hours during Central Daylight Time, currently in use.

Monroe Facts

Alternative Names
Fort Miro, Fuerte Miro, MLU, Monro, Monroe, Monroe (Louisiana), Post of Ouachita, Poste d'Ouachita, Poste du Ouachita, Prairie des Canots, Prairie of the Canoes, Puesto De Ouachitta, manro, men luo, meonlo, mnrww lwyyzyana, monro, mwnrw, mwnrw lwzyana, Монро, מונרו, منروو، لوئیزیانا, مونرو, مونرو، لوزیانا, मन्रो, モンロー, 门罗, 먼로
Dollar (USD)
Geographic Coordinates
32° 30' N Latitude / 92° 07' W Longitude
International Dialing Code

Australian Central Standard Time

Offset: ACST is 9 hours and 30 minutes ahead Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) and is used in Australia

Countries: It is used in following countries: Australia

Principal Cities: The largest city in the ACST timezone is Adelaide from Australia with population about 1.225 million people. Other major cities in the area are Darwin, Adelaide Hills, Alice Springs, Palmerston

ACST Time Zone Geo Map
ACST timezone map

Daylight Saving: This is a standard timezone, however during summer some places switch clocks for one hour forward when daylight saving comes into effect and observe Australian Central Daylight Time (ACDT).

Daylight saving time clock moves back for one hour from 3am to 2amStart: Australian Central Standard Time (ACST) started on Sunday, April 3, 2022 at 3:00 am local time and clocks were set one hour back to Sunday, April 3, 2022, 2:00 am. Standard time starts annually the on first Sunday of April.

Daylight saving time clock moves forward for one hour from 2am to 3amEnd: Australian Central Standard Time (ACST) ends on Sunday, October 2, 2022 at 2:00 am local time and clocks are set one hour forward to Sunday, October 2, 2022, 3:00 am local daylight time instead. Standard time starts annually the on first Sunday of October.

ACST representations, usage and related time zones

W3C/ISO-8601: International standard covering representation and exchange of dates and time-related data
  • +0930 - basic
  • +09:30 - extended
Email/RFC-2822: Internet Message Format Date Standard, typically used for timestamps in email headers
  • +0930 - sign character (+) followed by a four digit time providing hours (09) and minutes (30) of the offset. Indicates nine hour and thirty minutes time differences to the east of the zero meridian.
IANA/Olson: Reflects ACST time zone boundaries defined by political bodies, primarily intended for use with computer programs and operating systems
  • Australia/Adelaide
  • Australia/Broken_Hill
  • Australia/Darwin
  • Australia/North
  • Australia/South
  • Australia/Yancowinna