Australian Central Daylight Time
GMT +10:30

Time Difference

EET (Eastern European Time) is 8 hours and 30 minutes behind Australian Central Daylight Time
4:30 pm16:30 in Iedera de Jos, Romania is 1:00 am01:00 in ACDT

Iedera de Jos to ACDT call time
Best time for a conference call or a meeting is between 8am-10am in Iedera de Jos which corresponds to 4:30pm-6:30pm in ACDT

4:30 pm16:30 EET (Eastern European Time) (Iedera de Jos, Romania). Offset UTC +2:00 hours
1:00 am01:00 Australian Central Daylight Time (ACDT). Offset UTC +10:30 hours

4:30 pm16:30 Iedera de Jos, Romania / 1:00 am01:00 ACDT

Iedera de Jos, Romania ACDT
12am (midnight) 8:30 am
1am 9:30 am
2am 10:30 am
3am 11:30 am
4am 12:30 pm
5am 1:30 pm
6am 2:30 pm
7am 3:30 pm
8am 4:30 pm
9am 5:30 pm
10am 6:30 pm
11am 7:30 pm
12pm (noon) 8:30 pm
1pm 9:30 pm
2pm 10:30 pm
3pm 11:30 pm
4pm 12:30 am
5pm 1:30 am
6pm 2:30 am
7pm 3:30 am
8pm 4:30 am
9pm 5:30 am
10pm 6:30 am
11pm 7:30 am
0:00 8:30
1:00 9:30
2:00 10:30
3:00 11:30
4:00 12:30
5:00 13:30
6:00 14:30
7:00 15:30
8:00 16:30
9:00 17:30
10:00 18:30
11:00 19:30
12:00 20:30
13:00 21:30
14:00 22:30
15:00 23:30
16:00 0:30
17:00 1:30
18:00 2:30
19:00 3:30
20:00 4:30
21:00 5:30
22:00 6:30
23:00 7:30

Iedera de Jos Information

Time Zone

Abbreviation / Name
EET - Eastern European Time
EEST - Eastern European Summer Time
UTC / GMT Offset
+2:00 hours during Eastern European Time, currently in use.
+3:00 hours during Eastern European Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time Change
+1:00 hour - DST is NOT in use
Daylight Saving Time Starts
Daylight saving time clock moves forward for one hour from 3am to 4am Sunday, March 28, 2021 at 3:00 am local time. DST starts annually the on last Sunday of March. Clocks are turned forward 1 hour to Sunday, March 28, 2021, 4:00 am local daylight time instead. Also called Spring Forward or Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time Ends
Daylight saving time clock moves back for one hour from 4am to 3am Sunday, October 31, 2021 at 4:00 am local time. DST ends annually the on last Sunday of October. Clocks are turned backward 1 hour to Sunday, October 31, 2021, 3:00 am local standard time instead. Also called Fall Back or switch to Winter Time.

Iedera de Jos Facts

Leu (RON)
Geographic Coordinates
45° 01' N Latitude / 25° 37' E Longitude
International Dialing Code

Australian Central Daylight Time

Offset: ACDT is 10 hours and 30 minutes ahead Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) and is used in Australia

Countries: It is used in following countries: Australia

Principal Cities: The largest city in the ACDT timezone is Adelaide from Australia with population about 1.225 million people. Other major cities in the area are Adelaide Hills, Mount Gambier, Morphett Vale, Prospect

ACDT Time Zone Geo Map
ACDT timezone map

Daylight Saving: Australian Central Daylight Time (ACDT) is a daylight saving/summer timezone, however during winter some places switch clocks for one hour back and observe Australian Central Standard Time (ACST).

Daylight saving time clock moves forward for one hour from 2am to 3amStart: Australian Central Daylight Time (ACDT) started on Sunday, October 3, 2021 at 2:00 am local time and clocks were set one hour forward to Sunday, October 3, 2021, 3:00 am. Daylight saving starts annually the on first Sunday of October

Daylight saving time clock moves back for one hour from 3am to 2amEnd: Australian Central Daylight Time (ACDT) ends on Sunday, April 3, 2022 at 3:00 am local time and clocks are set one hour back to Sunday, April 3, 2022, 2:00 am local standard time instead. Daylight saving ends annually the on first Sunday of April

ACDT representations, usage and related time zones

W3C/ISO-8601: International standard covering representation and exchange of dates and time-related data
  • +1030 - basic
  • +10:30 - extended
Email/RFC-2822: Internet Message Format Date Standard, typically used for timestamps in email headers
  • +1030 - sign character (+) followed by a four digit time providing hours (10) and minutes (30) of the offset. Indicates ten hour and thirty minutes time differences to the east of the zero meridian.
IANA/Olson: Reflects ACDT time zone boundaries defined by political bodies, primarily intended for use with computer programs and operating systems
  • Australia/Adelaide
  • Australia/Broken_Hill
  • Australia/South
  • Australia/Yancowinna
Time zones with the GMT +10:30 offset:
  • ACDT - Australian Central Daylight Time
  • LHST - Lord Howe Standard Time