Argentina
-03
HAE
Heure Avancée de l'Est
GMT -4

Time Difference

is 1 hour ahead of Heure Avancée de l'Est
7:00 pm19:00 in Buenos Aires, Argentina is 6:00 pm18:00 in HAE

Buenos Aires to HAE call time
Best time for a conference call or a meeting is between 9am-6pm in Buenos Aires which corresponds to 8am-5pm in HAE

7:00 pm19:00 (Buenos Aires, Argentina). Offset UTC -3:00 hours
6:00 pm18:00 Heure Avancée de l'Est (HAE). Offset UTC -4:00 hours

7:00 pm19:00 Buenos Aires, Argentina / 6:00 pm18:00 HAE

Buenos Aires, Argentina HAE
12am (midnight) 11pm
1am 12am (midnight)
2am 1am
3am 2am
4am 3am
5am 4am
6am 5am
7am 6am
8am 7am
9am 8am
10am 9am
11am 10am
12pm (noon) 11am
1pm 12pm (noon)
2pm 1pm
3pm 2pm
4pm 3pm
5pm 4pm
6pm 5pm
7pm 6pm
8pm 7pm
9pm 8pm
10pm 9pm
11pm 10pm
0:00 23:00
1:00 0:00
2:00 1:00
3:00 2:00
4:00 3:00
5:00 4:00
6:00 5:00
7:00 6:00
8:00 7:00
9:00 8:00
10:00 9:00
11:00 10:00
12:00 11:00
13:00 12:00
14:00 13:00
15:00 14:00
16:00 15:00
17:00 16:00
18:00 17:00
19:00 18:00
20:00 19:00
21:00 20:00
22:00 21:00
23:00 22:00

Buenos Aires Information

Time Zone

Abbreviation / Name
-03 -
UTC / GMT Offset
-3:00 hours during , currently in use.

Buenos Aires Facts

Country
Argentina
Alternative Names
BUE, Baires, Bonaero, Bonaeropolis, Bonaëropolis, Bos Aires, Bouenos Aires, Bouonezar, Bouonézâr, Buehnas-Ajrehs, Buehnos Ajres, Buehnos-Ajres, Buehnos-Ajres osh, Buenos Aires, Buenos Airės, Buenos Ajres, Buenos Ayres, Buenos-Aires, Buenos-Ajres, Buenos-Ayres, Buenos-Aýres, Buenosairesa, Buénos Ayrés, Bwenoze, Bwènozè, Búenos Aíres, Ciudad Autonoma de Buenos Aires, Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires, Ciudad de La Santisima Trinidad y Puerto de Santa Maria del Buen Ayre, Ciudad de La Santísima Trinidad y Puerto de Santa María del Buen Ayre, Lungsod ng Buenos Aires, Santa Maria del Buen Ayre, Santa María del Buen Ayre, bawnosxires, bu yi nuo si ai li si, bu'enosa a'iresa, buenos-airesi, buenosaires, buenoseuaileseu, buenosuairesu, buraenosa a'iresa, buyenosa a'iresa, bwyns ayrs, bwynws ayrs, bwynws ayrys, byu'enosa erisa, byunas airis, byunas ayels, bywns ayrs, puvenas airis, Μπουένος ΄Aιρες, Μπουένος Άιρες, Буенос Аирес, Буенос Айрес, Буенос Аірес, Буенос Ајрес, Буенос-Аирес, Буенос-Айрес, Буэнас-Айрэс, Буэнос Айрес, Буэнос-Айрес, Буэнос-Айрес ош, Բուենոս Այրես, בואנוס איירס, בוענאס איירעס, بوئنوس آیرس, بوينس آيرس, بوينوس ايريس, بۆینس ئایرس, بیونس آئرس, बुएनोस आइरेस, ब्युएनॉस एरीस, বুয়েনোস আইরেস, বুৱেনোস আইরেস, புவெனஸ் ஐரிஸ், ಬ್ಯೂನಸ್ ಐರಿಸ್, ബ്യൂണസ് അയേഴ്സ്, บัวโนสไอเรส, པུ་ཨེ་ནོ་སི་ཨས་རི་སི།, ဗျူနိုအေးရိစ်မြို့, ბუენოს-აირესი, ብዌኖስ አይሬስ, ブエノスアイレス, 布宜諾斯艾利斯, 布宜诺斯艾利斯, 부에노스아이레스
Population
13,076,300
Currency
Peso (ARS)
Geographic Coordinates
34° 36' S Latitude / 58° 22' W Longitude
International Dialing Code
+54