AST
Arabia Standard Time
GMT +3
GST
Gulf Standard Time
GMT +4

Time Difference

Arabia Standard Time is 1 hours behind of Gulf Standard Time
2:00 am02:00 in AST is 3:00 am03:00 in GST

AST to GST call time
Best time for a conference call or a meeting is between 8am-5pm in AST which corresponds to 9am-6pm in GST

2:00 am02:00 Arabia Standard Time (AST). Offset UTC +3:00 hours
3:00 am03:00 Gulf Standard Time (GST). Offset UTC +4:00 hours

2:00 am02:00 AST / 3:00 am03:00 GST

AST GST
12am (midnight) 1am
1am 2am
2am 3am
3am 4am
4am 5am
5am 6am
6am 7am
7am 8am
8am 9am
9am 10am
10am 11am
11am 12pm (noon)
12pm (noon) 1pm
1pm 2pm
2pm 3pm
3pm 4pm
4pm 5pm
5pm 6pm
6pm 7pm
7pm 8pm
8pm 9pm
9pm 10pm
10pm 11pm
11pm 12am (midnight)
0:00 1:00
1:00 2:00
2:00 3:00
3:00 4:00
4:00 5:00
5:00 6:00
6:00 7:00
7:00 8:00
8:00 9:00
9:00 10:00
10:00 11:00
11:00 12:00
12:00 13:00
13:00 14:00
14:00 15:00
15:00 16:00
16:00 17:00
17:00 18:00
18:00 19:00
19:00 20:00
20:00 21:00
21:00 22:00
22:00 23:00
23:00 0:00