Nepal
NT
Egypt
EET
Germany
CET

Time Difference

NT (Nepal Time) is 3 hours and 45 minutes ahead of EET (Eastern European Time) and 4 hours and 45 minutes ahead of CET (Central European Time)
5:30 pm17:30 in Kathmandu, Nepal is 1:45 pm13:45 in Cairo, Egypt and is 12:45 pm12:45 in Berlin, Germany

Kathmandu to Cairo call time
Best time for a conference call or a meeting is between 11:45am-6pm in Kathmandu which corresponds to 8am-2:15pm in Cairo
Kathmandu to Berlin call time
Best time for a conference call or a meeting is between 12:45pm-6pm in Kathmandu which corresponds to 8am-1:15pm in Berlin

5:30 pm17:30 NT (Nepal Time) (Kathmandu, Nepal). Offset UTC +5:45 hours
1:45 pm13:45 EET (Eastern European Time) (Cairo, Egypt). Offset UTC +2:00 hours
12:45 pm12:45 CET (Central European Time) (Berlin, Germany). Offset UTC +1:00 hour

5:30 pm17:30 Kathmandu, Nepal / 1:45 pm13:45 Cairo, Egypt / 12:45 pm12:45 Berlin, Germany

Kathmandu, Nepal Cairo, Egypt Berlin, Germany
12am (midnight) 8:15 pm 7:15 pm
1am 9:15 pm 8:15 pm
2am 10:15 pm 9:15 pm
3am 11:15 pm 10:15 pm
4am 12:15 am 11:15 pm
5am 1:15 am 12:15 am
6am 2:15 am 1:15 am
7am 3:15 am 2:15 am
8am 4:15 am 3:15 am
9am 5:15 am 4:15 am
10am 6:15 am 5:15 am
11am 7:15 am 6:15 am
12pm (noon) 8:15 am 7:15 am
1pm 9:15 am 8:15 am
2pm 10:15 am 9:15 am
3pm 11:15 am 10:15 am
4pm 12:15 pm 11:15 am
5pm 1:15 pm 12:15 pm
6pm 2:15 pm 1:15 pm
7pm 3:15 pm 2:15 pm
8pm 4:15 pm 3:15 pm
9pm 5:15 pm 4:15 pm
10pm 6:15 pm 5:15 pm
11pm 7:15 pm 6:15 pm
0:00 20:15 19:15
1:00 21:15 20:15
2:00 22:15 21:15
3:00 23:15 22:15
4:00 0:15 23:15
5:00 1:15 0:15
6:00 2:15 1:15
7:00 3:15 2:15
8:00 4:15 3:15
9:00 5:15 4:15
10:00 6:15 5:15
11:00 7:15 6:15
12:00 8:15 7:15
13:00 9:15 8:15
14:00 10:15 9:15
15:00 11:15 10:15
16:00 12:15 11:15
17:00 13:15 12:15
18:00 14:15 13:15
19:00 15:15 14:15
20:00 16:15 15:15
21:00 17:15 16:15
22:00 18:15 17:15
23:00 19:15 18:15

Kathmandu Information

Time Zone

Abbreviation / Name
NT - Nepal Time
NPT - Nepal Time
UTC / GMT Offset
+5:45 hours during Nepal Time, currently in use.
+5:45 hours during Nepal Time.
Daylight Saving Time Change
0:00 hours - DST is NOT in use
Daylight Saving Time Starts
Also called Spring Forward or Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time Ends
Also called Fall Back or switch to Winter Time.

Kathmandu Facts

Country
Nepal
Alternative Names
Catmandu, Catmandum, KTM, Kantipur, Kantipura, Katemandu, Kathmandau, Kathmandou, Kathmandu, Katmando, Katmandoe, Katmandou, Katmandu, Katmanduo, Katmandó, Katmandú, Katmandû, Katmandū, Katmantou, Khatmandu, Káthmandu, Káthmándú, jia de man dou, kateumandu, kath manthu, kathamadaum, kathamadaum mahanagarapalika, kathamadu, kathamandu, kathmandu, katmandw, katmandww, katmantu, katomanzu, qtmndw, yem jilla, Κατμαντού, Катманду, Կատմանդու, קאטמאנדו, קטמנדו, كاتماندو, كاتماندۇ, کاتماندو, کاتماندوو, کھٹمنڈو, काठमांडू, काठमाडौं, काठमाडौं महानगरपालिका, काठमाण्डू, येँ जिल्ला, কাঠমাণ্ডু, কাঠমান্ডু, ਕਠਮੰਡੂ, કાઠમંડુ, କାଠମାଣ୍ଡୁ, காட்மாண்டு, కాఠ్మండు, ಕಠ್ಮಂಡು, കാഠ്മണ്ഡു, කත්මන්ඩු, กาฐมาณฑุ, ཀ་ཏ་མན་ཏ།, ཀ་ཏ་མན་ཏུ།, კატმანდუ, ካትማንዱ, カトマンズ, 加德滿都, 카트만두
Population
1,442,271
Currency
Rupee (NPR)
Geographic Coordinates
27° 42' N Latitude / 85° 19' E Longitude
International Dialing Code
+977

Cairo Information

Time Zone

Abbreviation / Name
EET - Eastern European Time
UTC / GMT Offset
+2:00 hours during Eastern European Time, currently in use.

Cairo Facts

Country
Egypt
Alternative Names
Al Qahirah, Al Qāhirah, CAI, Caire, Cairo, Cairo - alqahrt, Cairo - القاهرة, Cairu, Cairus, Caïro, El Caire, El Cairo, El Kahira, El Kahirah, El-Qahira, El-Qâhira, Il Cairo, Kaherah, Kahira, Kahirae, Kahire, Kahirä, Kair, Kaira, Kairas, Kairo, Kairó, Kajro, Kayro, Kaíró, Kaïro, Káhira, Le Caire, Lo Cayiro, Lungsod ng Cairo, Masr, Misr, Qahirə, alqahrt, kai luo, kailo, kairo, kayaro, keyro, khiro, qahrh, qhyr, Ël Cairo, Ël Càiro, Κάιρο, Каир, Каиро, Кайро, Каїр, קהיר, القاهرة, قاهره, قاھىرە, قاہرہ, কায়রো, கெய்ரோ, ไคโร, ཁ་ཡི་རོ, ქაირო, ካይሮ, カイロ, 开罗, 카이로
Population
7,734,614
Currency
Pound (EGP)
Geographic Coordinates
30° 03' N Latitude / 31° 14' E Longitude
International Dialing Code
+20

Berlin Information

Time Zone

Abbreviation / Name
CET - Central European Time
CEST - Central European Summer Time
UTC / GMT Offset
+1:00 hour during Central European Time, currently in use.
+2:00 hours during Central European Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time Change
+1:00 hour - DST is NOT in use
Daylight Saving Time Starts
Daylight saving time clock moves forward for one hour from 2am to 3am Sunday, March 26, 2023 at 2:00 am local time. DST starts annually the on last Sunday of March. Clocks are turned forward 1 hour to Sunday, March 26, 2023, 3:00 am local daylight time instead. Also called Spring Forward or Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time Ends
Daylight saving time clock moves back for one hour from 3am to 2am Sunday, October 29, 2023 at 3:00 am local time. DST ends annually the on last Sunday of October. Clocks are turned backward 1 hour to Sunday, October 29, 2023, 2:00 am local standard time instead. Also called Fall Back or switch to Winter Time.

Berlin Facts

Country
Germany
Alternative Names
BER, Beirlin, Beirlín, Berleno, Berlien, Berliin, Berliini, Berlijn, Berlim, Berlin, Berline, Berlini, Berlino, Berlyn, Berlynas, Berlëno, Berlín, Berlîn, Berlīne, Berolino, Berolinum, Birlinu, Bèrlîn, Estat de Berlin, Estat de Berlín, bai lin, barlina, beleullin, berlini, berurin, bexrlin, brlyn, perlin, Βερολίνο, Берлин, Берлін, Бэрлін, Բերլին, בערלין, ברלין, برلين, برلین, بېرلىن, ܒܪܠܝܢ, बर्लिन, বার্লিন, பெர்லின், เบอร์ลิน, ბერლინი, ベルリン, 柏林, 베를린
Population
3,426,354
Currency
Euro (EUR)
Geographic Coordinates
52° 31' N Latitude / 13° 24' E Longitude
International Dialing Code
+49