GMT (GMT+05:30)
GMT +5:30

Anuradhapura Information

Time Zone

Abbreviation / Name
GMT - GMT+05:30
+0530 -
UTC / GMT Offset
+5:30 hours during GMT+05:30, currently in use.
+5:30 hours during .
Daylight Saving Time Change
0:00 hours - DST is NOT in use
Daylight Saving Time Starts
April 15 at 00:00 local time. DST starts annually on the same date and time.. Clocks are turned 0 hour forward. Also called Spring Forward or Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time Ends
January 19 at 08:44 local time. DST ends annually on the same date and time.. Clocks are turned 0 hour backward. Also called Fall Back or switch to Winter Time.

Anuradhapura Facts

Sri Lanka
Alternative Names
ACJ, Aneuradhapura, Anuradhapur, Anuradhapura, Anuradhapura Town, Anuradhapuraja, Anuradkhapura, Anurádhapuraja, Anurâdhapura, Anurādhapura, a nu la de pu lei, a nu la de pu lei wang guo, anuladapula, anuradapura, anuradhapura, anuradhapuram, anuradkhapura, anuratapuram, anwradabwra, xnu rath pu ra, Анурадхапура, אנוראדאפורה, أنورادابورا, انورادھاپورہ, अनुराधापुर, अनुराधापुरा, அனுராதபுரம், അനുരാധപുരം, අනුරාධපුර පෞරාණික නගරය, อนุราธปุระ, ანურადჰაპურა, アヌラーダプラ, 阿努拉德普勒, 阿努拉德普勒王國, 아누라다푸라
Rupee (LKR)
Geographic Coordinates
8° 18' N Latitude / 80° 24' E Longitude
International Dialing Code