Current local time in Seven Hills, Australia

11:04 :03 PM

23:04 :03

Friday, 28 January 2022 (AEDT)

Convert Seven Hills Time

Want to convert Seven Hills time to different time zone? Our AEDT Time Zone Converter will help you find and compare Seven Hills time to any time zone or city around the world.

Additionally you can select one of our popular time converters, allowing convert Seven Hills AEDT timezone to GMT, PST, EST, CET, PDT, CST, EDT, IST, BST, CEST timezones.

Seven Hills Information

Time Zone

Abbreviation / Name
AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time
UTC / GMT Offset
+11:00 hours during Australian Eastern Daylight Time, currently in use.

Seven Hills Facts

Alternative Names
Seven Hills
Dollar (AUD)
Geographic Coordinates
33° 46' S Latitude / 150° 55' E Longitude
International Dialing Code