Current local time in Wangaratta, Australia

10:05 :47 AM

10:05 :47

Sunday, 26 September 2021 (AEST)

Convert Wangaratta Time

Want to convert Wangaratta time to different time zone? Our AEST Time Zone Converter will help you find and compare Wangaratta time to any time zone or city around the world.

Additionally you can select one of our popular time converters, allowing convert Wangaratta AEST timezone to GMT, PST, EST, CET, PDT, CST, EDT, IST, BST, CEST timezones.

Wangaratta Information

Time Zone

Abbreviation / Name
AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time
AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time
UTC / GMT Offset
+10:00 hours during Australian Eastern Standard Time, currently in use.
+11:00 hours during Australian Eastern Daylight Time.
Daylight Saving Time Change
+1:00 hour - DST is NOT in use
Daylight Saving Time Starts
October 4 at 02:00 local time. DST starts annually on the same date and time.. Clocks are turned 1 hour forward. Also called Spring Forward or Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time Ends
April 4 at 02:59 local time. DST ends annually on the same date and time.. Clocks are turned 1 hour backward. Also called Fall Back or switch to Winter Time.

Wangaratta Facts

Alternative Names
Uangaratta, Vangaratta, WGT, Wangaratta, Вангаратта, Уангаратта, وانگاراٹا, وانگاراٹا، وکٹوریہ, وانگراتا، ڤیکتۆریا, უონგარატა
Dollar (AUD)
Geographic Coordinates
36° 21' S Latitude / 146° 19' E Longitude
International Dialing Code