EET (Eastern European Time)
GMT +2
HAE
Heure Avancée de l'Est
GMT -4

Time Difference

EET (Eastern European Time) is 6 hours ahead of Heure Avancée de l'Est
12:00 pm12:00 in Cairo, Egypt is 6:00 am06:00 in HAE

Cairo to HAE call time
Best time for a conference call or a meeting is between 2pm-6pm in Cairo which corresponds to 8am-12pm in HAE

12:00 pm12:00 EET (Eastern European Time) (Cairo, Egypt). Offset UTC +2:00 hours
6:00 am06:00 Heure Avancée de l'Est (HAE). Offset UTC -4:00 hours

12:00 pm12:00 Cairo, Egypt / 6:00 am06:00 HAE

Cairo, Egypt HAE
12am (midnight) 6pm
1am 7pm
2am 8pm
3am 9pm
4am 10pm
5am 11pm
6am 12am (midnight)
7am 1am
8am 2am
9am 3am
10am 4am
11am 5am
12pm (noon) 6am
1pm 7am
2pm 8am
3pm 9am
4pm 10am
5pm 11am
6pm 12pm (noon)
7pm 1pm
8pm 2pm
9pm 3pm
10pm 4pm
11pm 5pm
0:00 18:00
1:00 19:00
2:00 20:00
3:00 21:00
4:00 22:00
5:00 23:00
6:00 0:00
7:00 1:00
8:00 2:00
9:00 3:00
10:00 4:00
11:00 5:00
12:00 6:00
13:00 7:00
14:00 8:00
15:00 9:00
16:00 10:00
17:00 11:00
18:00 12:00
19:00 13:00
20:00 14:00
21:00 15:00
22:00 16:00
23:00 17:00

Cairo Information

Time Zone

Abbreviation / Name
EET - Eastern European Time
UTC / GMT Offset
+2:00 hours during Eastern European Time, currently in use.

Cairo Facts

Country
Egypt
Alternative Names
Al Qahirah, Al Qāhirah, CAI, Caire, Cairo, Cairo - alqahrt, Cairo - القاهرة, Cairu, Cairus, Caïro, El Caire, El Cairo, El Kahira, El Kahirah, El-Qahira, El-Qâhira, Il Cairo, Kaherah, Kahira, Kahirae, Kahire, Kahirä, Kair, Kaira, Kairas, Kairo, Kairó, Kajro, Kayro, Kaíró, Kaïro, Káhira, Le Caire, Lo Cayiro, Lungsod ng Cairo, Masr, Misr, Qahirə, alqahrt, kai luo, kailo, kairo, kayaro, keyro, khiro, qahrh, qhyr, Ël Cairo, Ël Càiro, Κάιρο, Каир, Каиро, Кайро, Каїр, קהיר, القاهرة, قاهره, قاھىرە, قاہرہ, কায়রো, கெய்ரோ, ไคโร, ཁ་ཡི་རོ, ქაირო, ካይሮ, カイロ, 开罗, 카이로
Population
7,734,614
Currency
Pound (EGP)
Geographic Coordinates
30° 03' N Latitude / 31° 14' E Longitude
International Dialing Code
+20