EET (Eastern European Time)
GMT +2
HNE
Heure Normale de l'Est
GMT -5

Time Difference

EET (Eastern European Time) is 7 hours ahead of Heure Normale de l'Est
11:30 pm23:30 in Cairo, Egypt is 4:30 pm16:30 in HNE

Cairo to HNE call time
Best time for a conference call or a meeting is between 3pm-6pm in Cairo which corresponds to 8am-11am in HNE

11:30 pm23:30 EET (Eastern European Time) (Cairo, Egypt). Offset UTC +2:00 hours
4:30 pm16:30 Heure Normale de l'Est (HNE). Offset UTC -5:00 hours

11:30 pm23:30 Cairo, Egypt / 4:30 pm16:30 HNE

Cairo, Egypt HNE
12am (midnight) 5pm
1am 6pm
2am 7pm
3am 8pm
4am 9pm
5am 10pm
6am 11pm
7am 12am (midnight)
8am 1am
9am 2am
10am 3am
11am 4am
12pm (noon) 5am
1pm 6am
2pm 7am
3pm 8am
4pm 9am
5pm 10am
6pm 11am
7pm 12pm (noon)
8pm 1pm
9pm 2pm
10pm 3pm
11pm 4pm
0:00 17:00
1:00 18:00
2:00 19:00
3:00 20:00
4:00 21:00
5:00 22:00
6:00 23:00
7:00 0:00
8:00 1:00
9:00 2:00
10:00 3:00
11:00 4:00
12:00 5:00
13:00 6:00
14:00 7:00
15:00 8:00
16:00 9:00
17:00 10:00
18:00 11:00
19:00 12:00
20:00 13:00
21:00 14:00
22:00 15:00
23:00 16:00

Cairo Information

Time Zone

Abbreviation / Name
EET - Eastern European Time
UTC / GMT Offset
+2:00 hours during Eastern European Time, currently in use.

Cairo Facts

Country
Egypt
Alternative Names
Al Qahirah, Al Qāhirah, CAI, Caire, Cairo, Cairo - alqahrt, Cairo - القاهرة, Cairu, Cairus, Caïro, El Caire, El Cairo, El Kahira, El Kahirah, El-Qahira, El-Qâhira, Il Cairo, Kaherah, Kahira, Kahirae, Kahire, Kahirä, Kair, Kaira, Kairas, Kairo, Kairó, Kajro, Kayro, Kaíró, Kaïro, Káhira, Le Caire, Lo Cayiro, Lungsod ng Cairo, Masr, Misr, Qahirə, alqahrt, kai luo, kailo, kairo, kayaro, keyro, khiro, qahrh, qhyr, Ël Cairo, Ël Càiro, Κάιρο, Каир, Каиро, Кайро, Каїр, קהיר, القاهرة, قاهره, قاھىرە, قاہرہ, কায়রো, கெய்ரோ, ไคโร, ཁ་ཡི་རོ, ქაირო, ካይሮ, カイロ, 开罗, 카이로
Population
7,734,614
Currency
Pound (EGP)
Geographic Coordinates
30° 03' N Latitude / 31° 14' E Longitude
International Dialing Code
+20