CST (Central Standard Time)
GMT -6
Z
Zulu Time Zone
GMT +0

Time Difference

CST (Central Standard Time) is 6 hours behind of Zulu Time Zone
1:00 pm13:00 in El Chal, Guatemala is 7:00 pm19:00 in Z

El Chal to Z call time
Best time for a conference call or a meeting is between 8am-12pm in El Chal which corresponds to 2pm-6pm in Z

1:00 pm13:00 CST (Central Standard Time) (El Chal, Guatemala). Offset UTC -6:00 hours
7:00 pm19:00 Zulu Time Zone (Z). Offset UTC 0:00 hours

1:00 pm13:00 El Chal, Guatemala / 7:00 pm19:00 Z

El Chal, Guatemala Z
12am (midnight) 6am
1am 7am
2am 8am
3am 9am
4am 10am
5am 11am
6am 12pm (noon)
7am 1pm
8am 2pm
9am 3pm
10am 4pm
11am 5pm
12pm (noon) 6pm
1pm 7pm
2pm 8pm
3pm 9pm
4pm 10pm
5pm 11pm
6pm 12am (midnight)
7pm 1am
8pm 2am
9pm 3am
10pm 4am
11pm 5am
0:00 6:00
1:00 7:00
2:00 8:00
3:00 9:00
4:00 10:00
5:00 11:00
6:00 12:00
7:00 13:00
8:00 14:00
9:00 15:00
10:00 16:00
11:00 17:00
12:00 18:00
13:00 19:00
14:00 20:00
15:00 21:00
16:00 22:00
17:00 23:00
18:00 0:00
19:00 1:00
20:00 2:00
21:00 3:00
22:00 4:00
23:00 5:00

El Chal Information

Time Zone

Abbreviation / Name
CST - Central Standard Time
UTC / GMT Offset
-6:00 hours during Central Standard Time, currently in use.

El Chal Facts

Country
Guatemala
Alternative Names
El Chal
Currency
Quetzal (GTQ)
Geographic Coordinates
16° 38' N Latitude / 89° 39' W Longitude
International Dialing Code
+502