SGT
Singapore Time
GMT +8
ICT
Indochina Time
GMT +7

Time Difference

Singapore Time is 1 hour ahead of Indochina Time
2:30 am02:30 in SGT is 1:30 am01:30 in ICT

SGT to ICT call time
Best time for a conference call or a meeting is between 9am-6pm in SGT which corresponds to 8am-5pm in ICT

2:30 am02:30 Singapore Time (SGT). Offset UTC +8:00 hours
1:30 am01:30 Indochina Time (ICT). Offset UTC +7:00 hours

2:30 am02:30 SGT / 1:30 am01:30 ICT

SGT ICT
12am (midnight) 11pm
1am 12am (midnight)
2am 1am
3am 2am
4am 3am
5am 4am
6am 5am
7am 6am
8am 7am
9am 8am
10am 9am
11am 10am
12pm (noon) 11am
1pm 12pm (noon)
2pm 1pm
3pm 2pm
4pm 3pm
5pm 4pm
6pm 5pm
7pm 6pm
8pm 7pm
9pm 8pm
10pm 9pm
11pm 10pm
0:00 23:00
1:00 0:00
2:00 1:00
3:00 2:00
4:00 3:00
5:00 4:00
6:00 5:00
7:00 6:00
8:00 7:00
9:00 8:00
10:00 9:00
11:00 10:00
12:00 11:00
13:00 12:00
14:00 13:00
15:00 14:00
16:00 15:00
17:00 16:00
18:00 17:00
19:00 18:00
20:00 19:00
21:00 20:00
22:00 21:00
23:00 22:00