CST (China Standard Time)
GMT +8
BST
Bangladesh Standard Time
GMT +6

Time Difference

CST (China Standard Time) is 2 hours ahead of Bangladesh Standard Time
11:00 am11:00 in Mizhou, China is 9:00 am09:00 in BST

Mizhou to BST call time
Best time for a conference call or a meeting is between 10am-6pm in Mizhou which corresponds to 8am-4pm in BST

11:00 am11:00 CST (China Standard Time) (Mizhou, China). Offset UTC +8:00 hours
9:00 am09:00 Bangladesh Standard Time (BST). Offset UTC +6:00 hours

11:00 am11:00 Mizhou, China / 9:00 am09:00 BST

Mizhou, China BST
12am (midnight) 10pm
1am 11pm
2am 12am (midnight)
3am 1am
4am 2am
5am 3am
6am 4am
7am 5am
8am 6am
9am 7am
10am 8am
11am 9am
12pm (noon) 10am
1pm 11am
2pm 12pm (noon)
3pm 1pm
4pm 2pm
5pm 3pm
6pm 4pm
7pm 5pm
8pm 6pm
9pm 7pm
10pm 8pm
11pm 9pm
0:00 22:00
1:00 23:00
2:00 0:00
3:00 1:00
4:00 2:00
5:00 3:00
6:00 4:00
7:00 5:00
8:00 6:00
9:00 7:00
10:00 8:00
11:00 9:00
12:00 10:00
13:00 11:00
14:00 12:00
15:00 13:00
16:00 14:00
17:00 15:00
18:00 16:00
19:00 17:00
20:00 18:00
21:00 19:00
22:00 20:00
23:00 21:00

Mizhou Information

Time Zone

Abbreviation / Name
CST - China Standard Time
UTC / GMT Offset
+8:00 hours during China Standard Time, currently in use.

Mizhou Facts

Country
China
Alternative Names
Chu-ch'eng, Chu-ch’eng, Chu-hsien, Mizhou, mi zhou, 密州
Population
109,968
Currency
Yuan Renminbi (CNY)
Geographic Coordinates
35° 59' N Latitude / 119° 23' E Longitude
International Dialing Code
+86