Current local time in Putrajaya, Malaysia

5:02 :34 AM

05:02 :34

Tuesday, 01 December 2020 (GMT)

Convert Putrajaya Time

Want to convert Putrajaya time to different time zone? Our GMT Time Zone Converter will help you find and compare Putrajaya time to any time zone or city around the world.

Additionally you can select one of our popular time converters, allowing convert Putrajaya GMT timezone to GMT, PST, EST, CET, PDT, CST, EDT, IST, BST, CEST timezones.

Putrajaya Information

Time Zone

Abbreviation / Name
GMT - GMT+08:00
UTC / GMT Offset
+8:00 hours during GMT+08:00, currently in use.

Putrajaya Facts

Ringgit (MYR)
Geographic Coordinates
2° 56' N Latitude / 101° 41' E Longitude
International Dialing Code