Australian Central Standard Time
GMT +9:30
ACDT automatically adjusted to ACST time zone, that is in use

Time Difference

CDT (Central Daylight Time) is 14 hours and 30 minutes behind Australian Central Standard Time
9:30 pm21:30 in Fresnillo, Mexico is 12:00 pm12:00 in ACST

Fresnillo to ACDT call time
Best time for a conference call or a meeting is between 5am-7am in Fresnillo which corresponds to 8:30pm-10:30pm in ACDT

9:30 pm21:30 CDT (Central Daylight Time) (Fresnillo, Mexico). Offset UTC -5:00 hours
12:00 pm12:00 Australian Central Standard Time (ACST). Offset UTC +9:30 hours

9:30 pm21:30 Fresnillo, Mexico / 12:00 pm12:00 ACST

Fresnillo, Mexico ACST
12am (midnight) 2:30 pm
1am 3:30 pm
2am 4:30 pm
3am 5:30 pm
4am 6:30 pm
5am 7:30 pm
6am 8:30 pm
7am 9:30 pm
8am 10:30 pm
9am 11:30 pm
10am 12:30 am
11am 1:30 am
12pm (noon) 2:30 am
1pm 3:30 am
2pm 4:30 am
3pm 5:30 am
4pm 6:30 am
5pm 7:30 am
6pm 8:30 am
7pm 9:30 am
8pm 10:30 am
9pm 11:30 am
10pm 12:30 pm
11pm 1:30 pm
0:00 14:30
1:00 15:30
2:00 16:30
3:00 17:30
4:00 18:30
5:00 19:30
6:00 20:30
7:00 21:30
8:00 22:30
9:00 23:30
10:00 0:30
11:00 1:30
12:00 2:30
13:00 3:30
14:00 4:30
15:00 5:30
16:00 6:30
17:00 7:30
18:00 8:30
19:00 9:30
20:00 10:30
21:00 11:30
22:00 12:30
23:00 13:30

Fresnillo Information

Time Zone

Abbreviation / Name
CDT - Central Daylight Time
CST - Central Standard Time
UTC / GMT Offset
-5:00 hours during Central Daylight Time, currently in use.
-6:00 hours during Central Standard Time.
Daylight Saving Time Change
+1:00 hour - DST is NOT in use
Daylight Saving Time Starts
Also called Spring Forward or Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time Ends
Also called Fall Back or switch to Winter Time.

Fresnillo Facts

Alternative Names
Fresnil'o, Fresniljas, Fresnillo, Fresnillo de Gonzalez Echeverria, Fresnillo de González Echeverría, frsnylw, frysnyw, fu lei si ni yue, Фреснильо, فرسنیلو, فریسنیو, 弗雷斯尼約
Peso (MXN)
Geographic Coordinates
23° 10' N Latitude / 102° 52' W Longitude
International Dialing Code

Australian Central Daylight Time

Offset: ACDT is 10 hours and 30 minutes ahead Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) and is used in Australia

Countries: It is used in following countries: Australia

Principal Cities: The largest city in the ACDT timezone is Adelaide from Australia with population about 1.225 million people. Other major cities in the area are Adelaide Hills, Mount Gambier, Morphett Vale, Prospect

ACDT Time Zone Geo Map
ACDT timezone map

Daylight Saving: Australian Central Daylight Time (ACDT) is a daylight saving/summer time zone, however during winter some places adjust time for one hour back and observe Australian Central Standard Time (ACST).

Daylight saving time clock moves back for one hour from 3am to 2amEnd: Australian Central Daylight Time (ACDT) has ended on Sunday, April 7, 2024 at 3:00 am local time and clocks were set one hour back to Sunday, April 7, 2024, 2:00 am local standard time instead. Daylight saving ends annually the on first Sunday of April

Daylight saving time clock moves forward for one hour from 2am to 3amStart: Australian Central Daylight Time (ACDT) starts on Sunday, October 6, 2024 at 2:00 am local time and clocks are set one hour forward to Sunday, October 6, 2024, 3:00 am. Daylight saving starts annually the on first Sunday of October

ACDT representations, usage and related time zones

W3C/ISO-8601: International standard covering representation and exchange of dates and time-related data
  • +1030 - basic
  • +10:30 - extended
Email/RFC-2822: Internet Message Format Date Standard, typically used for timestamps in email headers
  • +1030 - sign character (+) followed by a four digit time providing hours (10) and minutes (30) of the offset. Indicates ten hour and thirty minutes time differences to the east of the zero meridian.
IANA/Olson: Reflects ACDT time zone boundaries defined by political bodies, primarily intended for use with computer programs and operating systems
  • Australia/Adelaide
  • Australia/Broken_Hill
  • Australia/South
  • Australia/Yancowinna
Time zones with the GMT +10:30 offset:
  • ACDT - Australian Central Daylight Time
  • LHST - Lord Howe Standard Time